Kikay Post of the Day

Today’s kikay post 🙂

20120124-000118.jpg

We went to my uncle’s house for their house blessing this morning. I wanted to keep things simple so I went for a clean, natural look using the ff. products:
• Elianto BB cream
• The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex BB Pact
• Revlon Beyond Natural Blusher/Bronzer
• The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Auto Eyebrow
• Maybelline Color Bloom
• The Body Shop Colorshine # 42

20120124-000937.jpg

Kept it fuss-free with the outfit, too. Thrifted white top and leggings. Coral necklace from my grandma. Sandals from Payless. Bag from Secosana gifted by my future sister-in-law. Excuse the poor quality of self-shot, I really need to practice it as I don’t have anyone at the moment to take my photos. 😛

20120124-001241.jpg

Finally figured out Goody’s Modern Updo! 🙂 I still need practice as it came out quite messy but I’ll get the hang of it sometime. All I can say is that it’s a lifesaver especially with my thick and sometimes unruly hair.

Hoping for more kikay moments this week! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion

Leave a Reply

