OOTD: 26 January 2012

I originally planned to wear a dress today but decided against it last-minute as I went home sort of late tonight and had to bring two bags. Wa poise naman if I was wearing a dress with all that, right?

So unfortunately I had to throw on whatever I could find first. Heehee. Not very creative but i rather love how it turned out.

20120126-222547.jpg

Top from my mom (heehee), Thrifted cardigan, thrifted leggings, necklace from my grandma’s collection, and shoes from Payless

20120126-222718.jpg

A closeup of today’s look. I wore my favorite balm-lipstick combo which has the perfect shade of pink on me. πŸ™‚

Β I have Maybelline and The Body Shop to thank for that.

I love love my necklace; it actually is the black version of my favorite red necklace (featured in my other posts).

And lastly, my animal-print flats! πŸ˜€ I’m an animal print lover (save for snakeskin and croc skin, not my cup of tea) and this pair of flats gives just the right amount of punch to my otherwise bland and safe outfit.

What did you wear today? Do share. πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

